Kate Bush – The Whole Story

September 6, 2010 at 9:00 am Leave a comment

Shockingly, Kate Bush’s greatest hits video collection is not officially available on DVD (although it did come out on laser disc!) For Kate we wait. In the meantime, here’s the complete tracklisting, YouTube style.

Bubblegum Cage III will return in a month or so, with Post-Rocktoberfest 2010.

1. Wuthering Heights

2. Cloudbusting

3. The Man with the Child in His Eyes

4. Breathing

5. Wow

6. Hounds of Love

7. Running Up That Hill

8. Army Dreamers

9. Sat in Your Lap

10. Experiment IV

11. The Dreaming

12. Babooshka

13. The Big Sky

Entry filed under: avant rock, videos. Tags: , .

Oval – O (Thrill Jockey) 2LP Reminder: FENNESZ, VANCOUVER, SEPT. 26

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

RSS An incomplete account of vinyl listening

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

An incomplete account of digital listening

My Old Blog


%d bloggers like this: